Статьи

Italian bedroom - the luxury worthy of kings

Italian bedroom are becoming more popular every day. But let's see why in this article. The bedroom has always been considered one of the main rooms of the house or apartment, but at the same time secluded and hidden from prying eyes and superfluous. Many people believe that the design of the bedroom is not so important. But this is very misleading. You always have to understand that in the bedroom we spend about half of his life, and not only sleep, but also to relax.
The design of the bedrooms and Italy embodied grace and sophistication, as in all countries is considered a luxury Italian furniture king.

Italian bedroom - luxurious and profitable

The Italian furniture upholstery fabrics used gorgeous and artfully manufactured frame and elegant finish - it's all for a bedroom from Italy. Today, everyone wants to have this unique opportunity to become the happy owner of an Italian bedroom. In the furniture stores you will find a stunning selection of excellent Italian quality furniture.
 
Today, in our showrooms of Italian furniture "Dynasty" and "Venice" you can find Italian bedrooms for every taste. You will like the incomparable classic, and the best examples from Italy and has modern style - the range is able to satisfy even the most discriminating tastes.
 
Bedrooms from Italy are usually performed in a classical or modern style from selected cherries, decorated with inlaid inlays of precious red or lemon tree. Head of the bed can be made of solid cherry wood and decorated with elegant wrought, oval mirror-plated bronze with crystal. Each bedroom has an opportunity to complete the lifting mechanism.
 
Facades of drawers bedside tables and chests of drawers, dressing table are often made of laminated bent wood, cornices and rounded off with hand. The bottoms and sides can be made of birch. Built-in bedroom can have a protruding central portion and wooden columns on the sides. The central wing are decorated with inlays of wood decorative carvings, repeating the full head forging headboard. A pouf and cushions can be ordered in any of the tissues, combined with headboard.
 
Italian bedroom - it's reliable, luxurious, durable, high quality, and always beneficial. You can not make the right choice?
 
Just give us a call! Our phone contact page.

Статьи

Итальянские спальни – роскошь достойная королей

Итальянские спальни становятся все популярнее с каждым днем. А почему давайте разберемся в данной статье. Спальня всегда считалась одной из главных комнат дома или квартиры, но одновременно уединенной и скрытой от посторонних и лишних глаз.  Многие люди полагают, что дизайн спальни не так важен. Но это большое заблуждение. Всегда нужно понимать, что в спальне мы проводим примерно до половины всей своей жизни, и не только спим, но и расслабляемся.

В дизайне спален Италии воплощены и грация, и изысканность, поскольку во всех странах мира итальянская мебель считается роскошной по-королевски.

Итальянские спальни – роскошно и выгодно

В итальянской мебели применяются великолепные ткани обивки и искусно изготовленный каркас, а также изящная отделка – это все для спальни из Италии. На сегодняшний день у каждого желающего есть такая уникальная возможность стать счастливым обладателем итальянской спальни. В мебельных салонах Вас ждет потрясающий выбор мебели отменного итальянского качества.

Сегодня в наших салонах итальянской мебели "Dynasty" и "ВЕНЕЦИЯ" Вы можете найти итальянские спальни на любой вкус. Вас ждет как несравненная классика, так и лучшие образцы спален из Италии современного стиля – ассортимент способен удовлетворить даже самые взыскательные вкусы.

Спальня из Италии обычно выполняются в классическом или современном стиле из отборной черешни, украшены инкрустированными вставками из ценных пород красного или лимонного дерева. Изголовье кроватей может быть из массива черешни, и украшено элегантной ковкой, овальным зеркалом с напылением бронзы с хрусталем. У каждой спальни есть возможность комплектации подъемным механизмом.

Фасады ящиков прикроватных тумб и комодов, туалетного стола часто выполняются из многослойного гнутого дерева, а закругленные карнизы отделываются вручную. Днища и боковины могут быть из березы. Шкафы спальни могут иметь выступающую центральную часть и  деревянные колоны по бокам. Центральные створки бывают украшены вставками из дерева декоративной резьбой, повторяющей полностью ковку головной спинки кровати. А пуф и подушки можно заказывать в любых тканях, сочетающихся с изголовьем кровати.

итальянские спальни – это надежно, роскошно, долговечно, качественно и всегда выгодно. Не можете определиться с выбором?

Просто позвоните нам! Наши телефоны на страницы КОНТАКТЫ.