Статьи

Crystal chandeliers - decoration of every house

Wherever crystal chandeliers are, they always serve a decorative element of the architecture and not just decoration premises. By themselves, crystal lamps are able to create an impressive atmosphere to each interior, and thanks to the variety of models such chandeliers and easily adapted for any architectural styles.

 Crystal lamps are a symbol of good taste, wealth, nobility, they are no less prestigious than the most expensive jewelry.

Modern exclusive crystal chandeliers

The Company's production of crystal chandeliers, mostly aimed at the production of lighting fixtures (chandeliers, sconces, floor lamps, chandeliers, table lamps) for residential projects and lighting (design chandelier or chandeliers whole ensemble for a specific project of the lobby and restaurant, a concert hall or a private houses).

Projects fixtures go through all the stages: design lamp or lamps, the creation of models of individual parts, then technical drawing, production, installation and subsequent maintenance of already.

The main objective of the company for the production of lamps today is the preservation of the first places in the world for the production of crystal exclusive classic and modern decorative lighting fixtures, continuous improvement of the level of service for all customers chandeliers.

Crystal chandeliers are all processes of production and processing of glass: melting, forming, grinding, polishing glass - visible in the finished product a nice shine and optical purity of the crystal.

It should pay particular attention to the vast range of mass-produced lamps. Mainly each lamp is made in accordance with all common style category to which he belongs.

As of today, crystal chandeliers are executed in different styles, designs and solutions using a variety of materials and colors. For example, the fixture may be made of crystal glass in a single color and multiple colors contrasting glasses or even smooth overflow glass color.

You can not determine the choice of the furniture? Refer to our consultants in the Italian furniture showroom "Venice" and "Dynasty"

Статьи

Хрустальные люстры – украшение каждого дома

Где бы хрустальные люстры не находились, они всегда служат декоративным элементом архитектуры, а вовсе не просто украшением помещений. Сами по себе хрустальные светильники  способны создать импозантную атмосферу каждому интерьеру, а благодаря разнообразию моделей такие люстры легко приспособить и под любые архитектурные стили.

 Хрустальные светильники служат символами хорошего вкуса, богатства, благородства, являются не менее престижными, чем самые дорогие украшения.

Современные эксклюзивные хрустальные люстры

Деятельность компаний по производству хрустальных люстр чаще всего направлена на производство светильников  (люстры, бра, торшеры, канделябры, настольные лампы) для жилых помещений и реализацию проектов освещения (проектная люстра либо целый ансамбль люстр для конкретного проекта вестибюля отеля и ресторана, концертного зала либо частного дома).

Проекты светильников проходят через все стадии: дизайн светильника либо светильников, создание моделей отдельных деталей, затем технический чертеж, производство, монтаж и уже последующее обслуживание.

Основной задачей компаний по производству светильников сегодня является сохранение первых мест в мире по производству эксклюзивных классических хрустальных и современных декоративных светильников, постоянное повышение уровня сервиса для всех заказчиков люстр.

Хрустальные люстры проходят все процессы производства и обработки стекла: плавление, формовка, шлифование, полировка стекла – в готовых изделиях видимый приятный блеск и оптическая чистота хрусталя.

Следует уделять особое внимание и огромному ассортименту серийно выпускаемых светильников. Главным образом каждый светильник производится в соответствии со всем общим стилем категории, к которой он и принадлежит.

На сегодняшний день  хрустальные люстры исполняются в различных стилях, дизайнерских решениях и с использованием разнообразных материалов и цветовых решений. Например, люстра может быть изготовлена из хрустального стекла в одном цвете и с использованием нескольких контрастных цветов стекол или даже плавным переливом цвета стекла.

Не можете определиться с выбором мебели? Обратитесь к нашим консультантам в салон итальянской мебели "ВЕНЕЦИЯ" и "ДИНАСТИЯ"