Статьи

Choosing a kitchen - classic or high-tech?

"Dynasty-interiors.com"

The main design trends in the design of modern cuisine is traditional classics and more innovative high-tech. Both the first and second set basic rules of style in furniture fashion, while leaving far behind the Provence style, modern and french style. Fine cuisine in a classic or innovative style will not leave anyone indifferent. It is stylish, comfortable and quality furniture.

Classical furniture for kitchens different monumental facades and dress uniform, and luxury finishes. It uses solid wood or MDF, then there are many carved ornaments and stained glass of colored glass or gold-plated handles. This furniture has usually light colors. It used a light lacquer finish or not overshadow the texture and color of wood. Tabletops are made mostly of wood, which is processed protective compounds.

Sometimes classical furniture set used technique so characteristic of the furniture in the style of Provence. Wood surfaces were aged artificially. They can see the simulation wormholes, knots and scuffs. It's just a way to give respectability product. Classic luxury kitchens from Italy equipped with stainless steel sink and a standard package, which must include hood, cutlery dividers and heated towel rail.

Furniture high-level people usually prefer leisurely and practical, calm disposition and measured rhythm of life. All those who are so attracted to certain family gentility, comfort and stability.

What are the elite cuisine in high-tech?

High-tech style is not like the French style, at the Nouveau and Art Deco. It is clearly apparent maximum convergence of functionality in the space of rational forms and lines. In elite furniture of this style is dominated by more rigid and straight plane, glass and chrome elements. However, such an elite furniture very cozy, very comfortable and convenient.

For the manufacture of the facades are often used stainless steel and tempered glass, but the wooden parts almost all the time hidden inside, they do not play a major role in the design of the kitchen. Built-in high-end furniture abound such automated lifting devices and shock absorbers, various sections for dishes, kitchen items.

Kitchen in a modern high-tech style is usually chosen by all those who appreciate the convenience, functionality and comfort, but at the same time constantly strives for perfection in everything.

Статьи

Выбираем кухню – классику или хай-тек?

Основным дизайнерским направлением в оформлении современной кухни остается традиционная классика и более инновационный хай-тек. И первый, и второй стиль задают основные правила в мебельной моде, при этом оставляя далеко позади стили прованс, модерн и french style. Элитные кухни в классическом или инновационном стиле не оставит никого равнодушным. Это стильная, удобная и качественная мебель.

Классическая мебель для кухонь отличается монументальностью фасадов и парадностью форм, а также роскошью отделки. В ней используют массив древесины или же МДФ, тут присутствует много резных украшений и витражей из цветного стекла или позолоченных ручек. Такая мебель обладает обычно светлыми тонами. В ней применяют светлый лак или отделку, не заслоняющую собой текстуру и цветовую гамму натурального дерева. Столешницы изготавливают в основном из дерева, которое обработано защитными составами.

Иногда в классическом мебельном гарнитуре используется прием, столь характерный для мебели в стиле прованс. Деревянные поверхности состариваются искусственно. На них можно видеть имитацию червоточины, сучков и потертостей. Это всего-навсего способ придать респектабельности изделию. Классические элитные кухни из Италии комплектуются мойками из нержавеющей стали и стандартными комплектами, в которые обязательно входят вытяжка, разделители для столовых приборов и полотенцесушитель.

Мебель высокого уровня предпочитают обычно люди неторопливые и практичные, спокойного нрава и размеренного жизненного ритма. Все те, которые так тянутся к некоторой семейной родовитости, уюту и стабильности.

Что из себя представляют элитные кухни в стиле хай-тек?

Стиль хай-тек совсем не похож на французский стиль, на модерн и на арт-деко. В нем отчетливо прослеживается максимальное сближение функциональности  в пространстве, рациональности форм и линий. В элитной мебели этого стиля доминируют больше жесткие и прямые плоскости, стеклянные и хромированные элементы. Однако при этом такая элитная мебель достаточно уютна, очень удобна и комфортна.

Для изготовления фасадов здесь нередко используются нержавеющая сталь и закаленное стекло, но вот деревянные детали практически все время спрятаны внутри, они не играют большую роль при оформлении кухни. Шкафы такой высококлассной мебели изобилуют автоматизированными подъемными механизмами и амортизаторами, разнообразными секциями для посуды, кухонных предметов.

Кухни в современном стиле хай-тек выбирают обычно все те, кто ценит удобство, функциональность и комфорт, но при этом стремится постоянно к совершенству во всем.

                                                                                                                                                                                                "Dynasty-interiors.com"