Статьи

Tea sets FRANCE

Tea Set - is the embodiment of comfort and warmth. He gives the table a special luxury. Well-executed dishes are made by masters who passed the secrets of their production through the ages. To date, very high-quality production of different porcelain tea set features original decor and elegance of execution.
Since the beginning of the XIX century Limoges became recognized as the capital and the center of porcelain production. Manufactory began to appear one after another, as in the most successful time for the grown plant originated Bernardaud. Limoges Traditional quality and great demand for porcelain manufactory Bernardaud provided instant success and such customers as the Empress Eugenie and the Emperor Nicholas II.
Limoges porcelain industry very quickly acquired the status of one of the world's leading manufacturers of porcelain. Haviland Limoges Manufactory is one of the oldest and most reputable factories. Since its introduction Haviland porcelain inspired designers and artists of his time, unsurpassed design and impeccable quality appreciated by the powers that be - it is known as "presidential china". This porcelain favored American Presidents Lincoln and Roosevelt.
Value of porcelain and tea sets in those days reached and exceeds the value of gold. Soon, porcelain became a symbol of prosperity. French factory for the production of Limoges porcelain with a 150 year history of Raynaud was particularly known for the Russian royal family, in our time Manufactory bought Royal House of Spain, Belgium, Saudi Arabia.

    "Dynasty-interiors.com"

Статьи

ЧАЙНЫЕ СЕРВИЗЫ ФРАНЦИЯ

Чайный сервиз - это воплощение домашнего уюта и тепла. Он придает столу особую роскошь. Хорошо выполненные сервизы производятся мастерами, которые передают секреты их производства через века. На сегодняшний день, особо качественным изготовление отличаются фарфоровые чайные сервизы отличающиеся оригинальным декором и изяществом исполнения.
Так к началу XIX века Лимож стал признанной столицей и центром производства фарфора. Мануфактуры стали появляться одна за другой, так в самый удачный для отросли момент возникла фабрика Bernardaud. Традиционное лиможское качество и большой спрос на фарфоровые изделия обеспечили мануфактуре Bernardaud мгновенный успех и таких заказчиков как императрица Евгения и император Николай II.
Лиможская фарфоровая индустрия очень быстро приобрела статус одного из мировых лидеров по производству фарфора. Лиможская мануфактура Haviland является одной из самых старейших и авторитетных фабрик. С момента своего появления фарфор Haviland вдохновлял дизайнеров и художников своего времени, непревзойденный дизайн и безупречное качество по достоинству оценили сильные мира сего - он известен как «президентский фарфор». Этому фарфору отдавали предпочтение американские президенты Линкольн и Рузвельт.
Ценность фарфора и чайных сервизов в те времена достигала и превосходила ценность золота. Вскоре фарфоровые изделия стали символом благосостояния. Французская фабрика по производству лиможского фарфора со 150 летней историей Raynaud получила особую известность благодаря Российской царской семье, в наше время изделия мануфактуры заказывают Королевские дома Испании, Бельгии, Саудовской Аравии.
 
                                                                                                                                                                             
"Dynasty-interiors.com"