Статьи

Tea sets ENGLAND

It is impossible to imagine a classic English tea party without table set elegant tea service.

Generally accepted standard of refined aesthetics and quality of English is considered porcelain Wedgwood, porcelain decorated with Meeting museums, including the Hermitage and Peterhof, and is the pride of wealthy private collectors. Customers at different times there were many European royal families, including her famous lovers - Russian Empress Catherine II.

Symbol of the magnificence of English porcelain - Wedgwood - authenticity is a work of art!

Another of the most famous porcelain manufactories - Royal Crown Derby. More than 250 year history of production, supplier of porcelain for the legendary "Titanic". The company is the supplier of the English royal court for over 120 years. Royal Crown Derby - real English bone china!

The history of the famous British factory for the production of the most expensive in the world of the service connected with the name of Paul de lamer "British Faberge» XVIII century. Graceful and outstanding sets of dishes DE LAMERIE today adorn the home of Prince Jeffrey of Brunei, Sultan Aman, Sheikh Zayed, Sheikh Mohammed and others.

Unique technology that distinguishes De Lamerie, - hand printed on gold porcelain. This finest work of skilled craftsmen factory arouse admiration not only experts but also fellow professionals. Exquisite engraving and partial gilding of silverware as well as dishes inlaid with precious stones have won worldwide fame and established a recognizable name De Lamerie.

Статьи

ЧАЙНЫЕ СЕРВИЗЫ АНГЛИЯ

Невозможно представить себе классическое английское чаепитие без стола, сервированного изящным чайным сервизом.
Общепризнанным эталоном утонченной эстетики и английского качества считается фарфор Wedgwood, фарфор украшает собрания музеев, в том числе Эрмитажа и Петергофа, и является предметом гордости состоятельных частных коллекционеров. Заказчиками в разное время были многие королевские семьи Европы, в числе ее именитых ценителей - российская императрица Екатерина  II 
Символ великолепия английского фарфора - Wedgwood - это подленное произведение искусства!
Еще одна из самых известных фарфоровых мануфактур - Royal Crown Derby. Более чем 250-ти летняя история производства, поставщик фарфора для легендарного «Титаника». Компания является поставщиком Английского королевского двора уже более 120 лет.  Royal Crown Derby - настоящий английский костяной фарфор!
История знаменитой английской мануфактуры по производству самых дорогих в мире сервизов связана с именем Пола де Ламери, «британского Фаберже»  XVIII  века. Изящные и непревзойденные комплекты посуды DE LAMERIE и сегодня украшают дома принца Джеффри Брунея, Султана Амана, Шейха Заида, Шейха Мухаммеда и др.
Уникальная технология, отличающая  De Lamerie, - ручная набивка золота на фарфор. Эта тончайшая работа искусных мастеров фабрики вызывает искреннее восхищение не только экспертов, но и коллег-профессионалов. Изысканная гравировка и частичное золочение столового серебра а так же инкрустация посуды драгоценными камнями завоевали мировую славу и создали узнаваемое имя De Lamerie.
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                     "Dynasty-interiors.com"